Voir nos offres

Jobs
Thursday 14 March 2019 in Development,

Développeur Back-end expert – F/H

Notre entreprise : Rakuten Aquafadas, filiale du groupe Rakuten, est un concepteur de logiciels dédiés à la création de contenus interactifs et d’applications pour le monde de l’édition ainsi que pour... Read More
Thursday 14 March 2019 in Development,

Développeur Fullstack JS – F/H

Notre entreprise : Rakuten Aquafadas, filiale du groupe Rakuten, est un concepteur de logiciels dédiés à la création de contenus interactifs et d’applications pour le monde de l’édition ainsi que pour... Read More
Thursday 14 March 2019 in Development,

Développeur Front End – Senior – F/H

Notre entreprise : Rakuten Aquafadas, filiale du groupe Rakuten, est un concepteur de logiciels dédiés à la création de contenus interactifs et d’applications pour le monde de l’édition ainsi que pour... Read More
Friday 8 March 2019 in , Projects

Product Owner – F/H

Notre entreprise : Rakuten Aquafadas, filiale du groupe Rakuten, est un concepteur de logiciels dédiés à la création de contenus interactifs et d’applications pour le monde de l’édition ainsi que pour... Read More
Friday 8 March 2019 in Business Development,

Channel Manager – Digital Publishing – F/H

Notre entreprise : Rakuten Aquafadas, filiale du groupe Rakuten, est un concepteur de logiciels dédiés à la création de contenus interactifs et d’applications pour le monde de l’édition ainsi que pour... Read More
Sunday 3 March 2019 in , Sales

Commercial Grands Comptes – Digital Publishing – F/H

Notre entreprise : Rakuten Aquafadas, filiale du groupe Rakuten, est un concepteur de logiciels dédiés à la création de contenus interactifs et d’applications pour le monde de l’édition ainsi que pour... Read More
Stages

See our offers

Jobs
Thursday May 23rd, 2019 in Business Development, Jobs

Channel Manager – Digital Publishing (M/F)

About us : Rakuten Aquafadas, part of the Rakuten Group, is a software creator providing digital content and apps platform for media and enterprise. We specialize in scalable next generation content... Read More
Tuesday May 14th, 2019 in Development, Jobs

Back-end expert – F/M

About us: Rakuten Aquafadas, part of the Rakuten Group, is a software creator providing digital content and apps platform for media and enterprise. We specialize in scalable next generation content... Read More
Tuesday May 14th, 2019 in Development, Jobs

Fullstack JS Developer – F/M

About us: Rakuten Aquafadas, part of the Rakuten Group, is a software creator providing digital content and apps platform for media and enterprise. We specialize in scalable next generation content... Read More
Tuesday May 14th, 2019 in Development, Jobs

Senior Front End Developer – F/M

Rakuten Aquafadas, part of the Rakuten Group, is a software creator providing digital content and apps platform for media and enterprise. We specialise in scalable next generation content apps enriched... Read More
Wednesday May 8th, 2019 in Jobs, Projects

Product Owner – M/F

About us : Rakuten Aquafadas, part of the Rakuten Group, is a software creator providing digital content and apps platform for media and enterprise. We specialize in scalable next generation content... Read More
Saturday May 4th, 2019 in Development, Jobs

Experienced Front End Developer – F/H

About us : Rakuten Aquafadas, part of the Rakuten Group, is a software creator providing digital content and apps platform for enterprise. We specialise in scalable next generation content apps enriched... Read More
Internships